Important Dates​

New Student Orientation 

August 14 - 17


 

VIS​​IT DAYS FOR FALL 2014

Friday, September 26 - STEM Visit Day
Monday, September 29 - Health Professions Visit Day
Friday, October 3 - Pharmacy Visit Day
Monday, 
October 13 - Fall Visit Day
Thursday, October 16 - Nursing 
Visit Day
Friday, October 17 - Equine/Pre Vet Visit Day

Monday, October 20 - Be a Teacher Day

Saturday, December 6 - Scholarship Competition Day

VIS​​IT DAYS FOR SPRING 2015

Saturday , January 17, 2015 - Local Scholarship Competition Day
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Guidance Counselor Update
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Scholarship Competition Day
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Health Professions Visit Day
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Equine/Pre-Vet Visit Day
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Spring Preview Visit Day
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Equine/Pre-Vet Visit Day

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Priority Registration for Transfer Student only
Saturday, April 18
, 2015 - Priority Registration for Transfer Students only