advisory boards and Councils

Alumni Association Board of Governors

Dee Dee Spraw, spraw@findlay.edu, 419-434-4589


Bequest and Planned Gift Council

Contact Charlie Shepard, shepard@findlay.edu, 419-434-4628


College of Business Advisory Board

Contact Paul Sears, Ph.D., sears@findlay.edu, 419-434-4439

College of Business Marketing Advisory Board

Contact Paul Sears, Ph.D., sears@findlay.edu, 419-434-4439


College of Education Advisory Council

Contact Julie McIntosh, Ed.D., mcintosh@findlay.edu, 419-434-4062


College of Pharmacy Advisory Board

Contact Don Stansloski, R.Ph., Ph.D., stansloski@findlay.edu, 419-434-5327


Curtain Raisers Society for the Performing Arts

Contact Micheal F. Anders, Ph.D., anders@findlay.edu, 419-434-4717

 

Department of Accountancy Advisory Board

Contact Patricia Abels, DBA, CPA, abels@findlay.edu, 419-434-4461


DPT Advisory Board (physical therapy)


Health Informatics Advisory Committee

Contact John Richey, richey@findlay.edu, 419-434-5594


Mazza Enthusiast Board

Contact Barbara Meyers, tyrdteach@aol.com

 

Mazza National Board of Visitors

Contact Dr. Alec Reinhardt, matildacat@aol.com


Nuclear Medicine Institute Advisory Board

Contact either:

Ryan Smith, Ed.D., rsmith@findlay.edu, 419-434-6102

Lori Kloman Williamson, C.N.M.T., kloman@findlay.edu, 419-434-4448


Nursing Program Advisory Board

 

Social Work Advisory Council

Contact Robin Walters-Powell, walters-powell@findlay.edu, 419-434-6955


Sports and Event Management and Hospitality Advisory Board

Contact John Wolper, Ed.D., wolper@findlay.edu, 419-434-6949


University Colleagues Advisory Board

Contact Ed Hyland, Ph.D., hyland@findlay.edu, 419-434-4140