Information Sessions​

​​​Specific days and times have been set aside by the faculty as  information sessions to address questions and meet with students and parents. Potential students may also sit in on classes during the information sessions.
 
The information sessions are open to:
  • High school students and parents or transfer students wishing to enroll as an undergraduate. Please contact the Office of Admissions to sign up for a session below.
  • Physical therapy assistant's or professionals who have earned (or will earn) a bachelor's degree from another institution, and are interested in the doctor of physical therapy program. Please contact the Office of Admissions to sign up for a session.​​

Information Sessions


February

Wednesday February 25 @ 1:00 PM

Friday February 27 @ 12:00 PM


March

Tuesday March 10 @ 1:00 PM

Monday March 16 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday March 17 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday March 24 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday March 25 @ 1:00 PM

Friday March 27 @ 12:00 PM

Monday March 30 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday March 31 @ 1:30 PM


April

Tuesday April 7 @ 1:30 PM

Friday April 10 @ 12:00 PM

Tuesday April 14 @ 1:30 PM

Wednesday April 15 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday April 21 @ 1:30 PM

Wednesday April 22 @ 1:00 PM

Friday April 24@ 12:00 PM

Monday April 27 @ 1:00 PM