Alumni Board of Governors

Alumni Association Board of Governors

 Officers (until 2015, two-year terms):

 Julie (Dean) McIntosh '90 President


Susan Hite '87 Vice President 
Scott Zahler Past President 

Elected Representatives (three-year terms):


​Kevin Wolfe '94
To contact Kevin click here

​Ryan Smith '00 '07 
To contact Ryan click here
​Phil Riegle '00 
To contact Phil click here
​Kayla Shannon '10 
To contact Kayla click here

​Barb (Balcik) Buford '90 

To contact Barb click here     


​Robin (Shanaberger) Hopkins '01 


​Jennia (Jenkins) Knestrick '94 


​Mike Murphy '72 

​Ron Cable '64 
To contact Ron click here  
​Deb (Prichard) Ebert '89 
To contact Deb click here
​Pete Dalpiaz '08 
To contact Pete click here
​James Taylor '72 
To contact James click here


Appointed Representatives (two-year terms):

​Matt Maglicic '92 

To contact Matt click here

​Richard Malcolm '55 
To contact Richard click here
​Marcy Banner '93
To contact Marcy click here

​Mark Cosiano "07
To contact Mark click here

​Kelly (Zink) Ernst '03 
To contact Kelly click here
​Alumni Trustee - Bob Fry ​2015

Representatives to Trustee Committees


​Alumni Trustee: Jennia (Jenkins) Knestrick '94 (2 year term until 2015)
​Business Affairs: ​Ron Cable '64
​Development: ​Pete Dalpiaz '08
​Student Affairs: ​Kelly (Zink) Ernst '03
​Instruction: ​Jennia (Jenkins) Knestrick '94
​Enrollment Management: ​Deb (Prichards) Ebert '89


Student Representatives (two-year appointments)


​College of Liberal Arts

​Lucas Opperman


​College of Science

​Morgan Vanderburgh


​College of Health Professions

​Stephanie Flores


​College of Education

​Taylor Sowers


​College of Business

​Nikhil Khanna


​College of Pharmacy

​Craig Schutz


​Senior Class President

​Derek Putnam


​SGA President

​Christina Terry


​STAR President

Traci Hrenko​



 If you need additional information, please contact Dee Dee Spraw, Director, Wolfe Center for Alumni Parents & Friends at 1-800-472-9502 ext. 4589 or email