the clubhouse 3-2-1 Program schedule

Fall 2015 schedule - registration opens September
Session Schedule
All sessions are 5:30 - 7 p.m.

​Session Date
Session 1 - Pre-assessment, get-to-know-you and parent meeting​

​Tue. Sept. 8
​Thurs. Sept. 10
Session 2​
​Tue. Sept. 15
​Thurs. Sept. 17
Session 3​
​Tue. Sept. 22
​Thurs. Sept. 24
Session 4 Tue. Sept. 29
​Thurs. Oct. 1
Session 5 ​No Tue. Session
​Thurs. Oct. 8
Session 6​
​Tue. Oct. 13
​Thurs. Oct. 15
Session 7 ​Tue. Oct. 20
​Thurs. Oct. 22
Session 8
Tue. Oct. 27
​No Thurs. Session
Session 9
​Tue. Nov. 3
​Thurs. Nov. 5
​Session 10
​Tue. Nov. 10
​Thurs. Nov. 12
​Session 11
​Tue. Nov. 17
Thurs. Nov. 19​
​All sessions run from 5:30 - 7 p.m.

For more information, please contact Patty Holcomb at 419-434-4862 or holcomb@findlay.edu