Physical Therapy Visit and
Information Sessions

​​​Specific days and times have been set aside by the faculty as information sessions to address questions and meet with students and parents. To allow us to better plan your visit eperience we ask that you please arrive on campus one hour before the listed time below.


The information sessions are open to:
  • Individuals who are working as Physical Therapy Assistants and who have earned (or will soon earn) a bachelor's degree from another institution can come learn about the Weekend PTA to DPT Bridge Program. (It is preferred that you have already worked with a graduate admissions counselor to review your prerequisites before your visit. Please call Graduate Admissions at 419-434-6933 to begin this process).
  • Individuals who have earned (or will soon earn) a bachelor's degree from another institution can come learn about the Traditional Doctor of Physical Therapy program. (It is preferred that you have already worked with a graduate admissions counselor to review your prerequisites before your visit. Please call Graduate Admissions at 419-434-6933 to begin this process).
  • High school students and parents or any students wishing transfer to Findlay and enroll as an undergraduate. When signing up multiple students for visits, please use a unique email address for each student. You may contact the Office of Admissions at 419-434-4732 if you have any questions.

Information Sessions


September

To allow us to better plan your visit experience we ask that you please arrive on campus one hour before the listed time below.

Wednesday, Sept. 7 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 8 - 1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 - 10 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 12 - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 14 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 21 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22 - 2 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 - 10:15 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 26 - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28 - 1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 - 1 p.m.


October

To allow us to better plan your visit experience we ask that you please arrive on campus one hour before the listed time below.

Wednesday, Oct. 5 - 3 p.m.
Thursday
, Oct. 6 - 1 p.m.

Friday
, Oct. 7 - 12 p.m.

Tuesday
, Oct. 11 - 1 p.m.

Wednesday
, Oct. 12 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 13 - 1 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 17 - 1 p.m.

Wednesday
, Oct. 19 - 3 p.m.

Friday
, Oct. 21 - 12 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 24 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 26 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 27 - 1 p.m.