​​​​Music​​​​​​ Program

DSC_3903.jpg-1
DSC_4160.jpg-1
DSC_0379.jpg-1

The University of Findlay Music Program is an exciting part of campus life.  We offer a music minor, several performing groups, and diverse individual music lessons. Private instruction is available for voice and piano, orchestral and band instruments, guitar, organ, harp and composition. 


Students involved in the Music Program represent a variety of majors. Recently, harpist and physical therapy major Elise Krueger performed at Carnegie Hall. Click here to read her story or watch the video below:


 


 

Instrumental Music:


Vocal Music:


 
For more information about the University of Findlay's music ensembles, please contact Kelley Hutton at huttonk@findlay.edu or 419-434-4531. Follow us on Facebook for updates on UF's Visual & Performing Arts! 

Music Faculty & Staff

Name

Department

Email

Jack Taylor
Concert Bands
jtaylor@findlay.edu
SeaHwa Jung
Vocal Music
jung@findlay.edu
Kelly Lewis

Accompaniment

klewis2@findlay.edu
Colleen Abrams
Clarinet/Saxophone
abrams@findlay.edu
Lance Ashmore
Voice
ashmore@findlay.edu
Lori Bitz
Brass Instructor
bitz@findlay.edu
Jessica Briggs
Piano
briggsj@findlay.edu
Julie Buzzelli
Harp
buzzelli@findlay.edu
Tom Carey
Orchestra/Strings
careytc@findlay.edu
Desra Dabney
Flute
dabney@findlay.edu
Norm Damschroder
String Bass
damschroder@findlay.edu
John Folk
Drum Line
folk@findlay.edu
Jodi Jobuck
Voice
jobuck@findlay.edu
Jack Kiger
Band Assistant
kiger@findlay.edu
Jim Leaman
Percussion
leaman@findlay.edu
Mike Malloy
Percussion
malloy@findlay.edu
Eleanor McCoy
Organ
emccoy@findlay.edu
Rick Napierala
Marching Band
napierala@findlay.edu
Doug Neel
Guitar
neel@findlay.edu
Linda Sycks
Double Reeds
sycksl@findlay.edu