​Visit campus​​

#VisitOilerNation


Experience Oiler Nation For Yourself!

During your personal campus visit you will have the opportunity to:

  • Meet with a ​professor
  • Meet with a coach
  • Tour our campus with a current student
  • Talk with your Admissions Counselor


Have questions? Want to chat? Call us at 419-434-4161 or email us at visitinfo@findlay.edu​
to setup your visit.


Anything Else?

Just tell us if there is any other person or area on campus that you would like to see or learn more about during your campus visit.


Visit Days

 

Findlay holds large fall and spring visit days each academic year. Fall visit days are held in September and October, and the spring visit days are held in March and April.

During these days, Findlay will open the doors to hundreds of high school sophomores, juniors and seniors along with their families to experience everything our campus has to offer!
 

Spring Vis​​it Days 2015

  • Friday, Apr. 10 - Spring Preview Visit Day
  • Thursday, Apr. 16 - Accepted Student Day (accepted students only)
  • Friday, Apr. 24 - Equine/Pre-Vet Visit Day
  • Monday, May 4 - An Hour of Code - Click here to register

New Student Registration Dates 2015

  • Thursday, Apr. 16 - Priority Registration for Transfer Students only
  • Saturday, Apr. 18 - Priority Registration for Transfer Students only
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Friday, May 22
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Thursday, Aug. 13


Have questions? Want to chat? Call us at 419-434-4161 or email us at visitinfo@findlay.edu​ to setup your visit.