​​​​​Student Activities Board (SAB)

Your Source for Diverse Edutainment!!!


SAB is the student led/student run arts, entertainment & lecture programming board for the University of Findlay.
  • Student activity fees assist in funding SAB programming.
  • SAB is committed to providing diverse, cultural, educational and social programming that enhances student life on the University of Findlay's campus.

Check out upcoming programming​ hosted by SAB


Student Activities Board is supervised by the Director of Student Activities, Commuter Services & Leadership Development & is led by the students serving on the SAB Executive Board. 

Meet the Student Activities Board Executive Board (SAB E-Board)


President: Isabel Tobin


Secretary: Haley Ganger


Advisor: Sharinda Welton


Interested in being a part of Student Activities Board? 

  • Attend a scheduled meeting
  • General membership is open to first semester freshmen through graduate students.
  • ​Member roles, job descriptions & responsibilities are listed in detail within the constitution.
  • Upon signing the membership commitment contract, the student will be recognized as a voting, active member.
  • Any questions pertaining to SAB may be answered by contacting an E-Board member and/or the advisor.

Join SAB at a meeting!


SAB meets at 5:30pm on Monday's in the Alumni Memorial Union (AMU) Endly Room.


Monday, Aug. 17

Monday, Aug. 24

Monday, Aug. 31

Monday, Sept. 7 (NO MEETING – Labor Day)

Monday, Sept. 14

Monday, Sept. 21

Monday, Sept. 28

Monday, Oct. 5

Monday, Oct. 12

Monday, Oct. 19

Monday, Oct. 26

Monday, Nov. 2

Monday, Nov. 9​

Monday, Nov. 16

Monday, Nov. 23

Monday, Jan. 11

Monday, Jan. 18 (NO MEETING – Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Monday, Jan. 25

Monday, Feb. 1

Monday, Feb. 8

Monday, Feb. 15

Monday, Feb. 22

Monday, Mar. 1 (NO MEETING – SRING BREAK)

Monday, Mar. 8

Monday, Mar. 15

Monday, Mar. 22

Monday, Mar. 29

Monday, April 5 (NO MEETING – Easter Break)

Monday, April 12

Monday, April 19

Monday, April 26- ​Last Meeting​


​Questions? Comments? 


Call: 419-434-4606 (ext.4606 on campus) 

Visit us in Office 8A located in The Alumni Memorial Union​​