​​​​​​​​​​​​​Student Government Members​​​​​​​​

Meet Your 2019-2020 Student Government Association Senate


Executive Board  

President: Olunife Akinmolayan  |  [email protected]

Vice President: Alexandria Laker   | lakera​@findlay.edu

Sergeant at Arms: Jillian Prince​​  |  [email protected]

Treasurer: Daniel Mackay  |  [email protected]

Public Relations: Kassidi Sullivan | [email protected]

Secretary: Lauren Keyser  |  [email protected]@findlay.edu

Assistant Treasurer: To Be Determined

Senior Class Senators

Manasa Akkineni

Racheal Eisaman

Brianna Essien


Junior Class Senators

Kathryn Eriksen

Emma Graham

Timotej Iliev

Sophomore Class Senators  

Dylan Hunter

Alyssa May


Freshman Class Senators

Elections: August 22nd-August 24th


Graduate Student Senator 

Beth Ritzenthaler



Todd Beitzel, Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Skylar Mettert, Director for Greek Life & Operations Support | Title IX Coordinator


Liaison to the Administration

​Dave Emsweller, Vice President for Student Affairs

For more information, please refer to: SGA Con​stitution and Bylaws