​​​​​​​​​​Canine Cuddles 


Offices of Student Activities, Commuter Services, Leadership Development, Accommodation & Inclusion offers Canine Cuddles, featuring Mishka, UF's therapy dog! 


Mishka will be on campus to meet, greet & cuddle with students throughout the academic year. See below for schedule.


​​Canine Cuddles - COVID.jpgWeb pg fun 1.jpgwheres my cookie.jpgcheese please.jpgCHEESE.jpg

Fall 2021

​​

Canine Cuddles Days:​ 2-3pm; AMU Atrium

​Mon. August 16

Mon. August 23

Mon. August 31

Mon. September 6- NO Canine Cuddles (Labor Day)

Mon. September 13

Mon. September 20

Mon. September 27 (@ Movie Ticket Distribution!)
Mon. October 4- NO Canine Cuddles (Fall Break)

Mon. October 11

Mon. October 18

Mon. October 26

Mon. November 1

Mon. November 8

Mon. November 15

Mon. November 22- NO Canine Cuddles

Mon. November 29- NO Canine Cuddles

Mon. December 6

Mishka will be at SAB Meetings:​ 

Click here for the meeting schedule ​



Mishka will be at Music Bach’s Concerts:

​Click here for the concert schedule

​​​

Mishka will be at Movie Ticket Distributions:

​Click here for distribution schedule


Mishka will be attending the T.O.O.L. Session:

​Click here for schedule


Mishka will be working at Toys for Tots Christmas Open House! Come get your photo taken with Mishka!

​Click here for Toys for Tots Information


Come Visit Mishka at more FUN events!

​​​Fri. August 13- Arch Ceremony

Mon. August 16- Cookies & Milk w/ Counseling Services: 2pm

Sat. August 21- Free Stuff and Live Entertainment Fair: 11am-3pm 

Mon. August 23- SGA's Board of Presidents: WTS 7pm

Wed. October 7- Homecoming Guessing Game: Student Activities Office 10am-12pm & 1:30-4pm

Thurs. October 8- Homecoming Guessing Game: Student Activities Office 10am-12pm & 1:30-4pm

Sat. October 16- Oiler Preview Day: WTS

Fri. October 22- Halloween "Celebrity BINGO": AMU Multipurpose Room 7:30pm-9:30pm

Tues. November 16- Clearly You Crystals Novelty Event: AMU Fireside Lounge 11am-3pm

Wed. November 17- Jellyfish Air Plants Novelty Event: AMU Fireside Lounge 11am-3pm

​​

Spring 2022


Canine Cuddles Days: 2-3pm, AMU Atrium​

​​​Mon. January 10

Mon. January 18- NO Canine Cuddes (MLK Day)

Mon. January 24

Mon. January 31

Mon. February 7

Mon. February 14

Mon. February 21

Mon. February 28- NO Canine Cuddles (Spring Break)

Mon. March 7

Mon. March 14

Mon. March 21

Mon. March 28

Mon. April 6- NO Canine Cuddles

Mon. April 11

Mon. April 18- NO Canine Cuddles

Mon. April 25

Mon. May 2​​

Mishka will be at SAB Meetings:​ 

Click here for the meeting schedule ​



Mishka will be at Music Bach’s Concerts:

​Click here for the concert schedule

​​​

Mishka will be at Movie Ticket Distributions:

​Click here for distribution schedule


Mishka will be attending the T.O.O.L. Session:

​Click here for schedule


Mishka will be at Absolutely Incredible Kid Day! Come write letters to INCREDIBLE KIDS & get your photo taken with Mishka!
​Click here for information

Come Visit Mishka at more FUN events!

​​​​Mon. January 10- Board of Presidents: WTS

Fri. January 21- Celebrity Bingo: AMU MPR 7:30-10:00pm

Tues. February 8- Make Your Own Soap: AMU Fireside Lounge

Wed. February 9- Decorate Your Own Pop-Up Phone Grip, Custom Bumper Stickers & Laptop Skins- AMU Fireside Lounge 11am-3pm​




Funny Face.jpgI kiss masks.jpgI wuff you.jpgMaking Friends.jpg 

​​


Questions? Comments? 

Call: 419-434-4606 (ext.4606 on campus) 

Visit us in Office 8A located in The Alumni Memorial Union