Symposium for Scholarship and Creativity Committee

Committee Chair

Dr. Darin Fields, Vice President for Academic Affairs, [email protected]

College Deans:

  • C. Damon Osborne, Interim Dean of COB
  • Julie McIntosh, Dean of COE
  • Richard States, Dean of COHP
  • Ron Tulley, Dean of CAHSS
  • Debra Parker, Dean of CPHM
  • Jeff Frye, Dean of COS

College Representatives:

  • COB: Jeremy Cripps
  • COE: Allison Baer, Mary Heather Munger
  • COHP: Robin Walters-Powell
  • CAHSS​: Erin Laverick

  • CPHM: Chandra Sekar

  • COS: Helen Schneider

Additional Members:

  • Kevin Collert
  • Sonja Daniels
  • Cynthia Hill

  • Rebecca Quintus
  • Renee Schafer
  • Jack Taylor

Campus support:

  • Cheryl Breitigam [SODEXO]
  • Bev Roth [Facilities Scheduling and Events]
  • Tony Wenzinger [Print Shop]
  • Jay Canterbury [Bookstore]