Alumni Board of Governors

The Alumni Board of Governors is an advisory board representing the alumni of the University of Findlay. The purpose of this board is to promote the University of Findlay through activities and events involving alumni community pursuant to their mutual interests to provide representation and support to the university and the Board of Trustees.

Board members are elected or appointed and meet on the University of Findlay campus in the fall and spring each year.

Alumni Association Board of Governors Officers:

Nicole M. Burgy '99, President

Suzzette R. Boyd '97, Vice President

DeMya T. Wimberly '94, Past President

Elected Representatives (three-year terms):

Michael L. Bankey '84, Ph.D.
Pastor Kenneth E. Brandt '81
Ann K. Dehaven '70
Preston J. Eberlyn '15
Kimberly A. Grilliot '81
Lisa A. Hansel '84, Au.D.​​
Adam Hechko '02 D.V.M.​
Michael W. Kantner '04 M'06
Forrest G. Miller '17
Kathy L. Myers M '09
Dean L. Plott '93
Alissa R. Preston '01
William E. Rumbold '74
Jennifer R. Schoenberger '99
​Brian P. Treece '01 MAE '02, Ed.D.
Margaret Wetzler '92
Samuel J. Yates '16

Student Representatives (two-year appointments)

College of Business:
Gracie Clement

College of Education:
Caitlyn Maag

College of Health Professions:
Kaitlyn Froelich

College of Pharmacy:
Zoey Cook

College of Science:
Victoria Ritzler

SGA President:
Ashlyn Coleman

UAA President:
Katie Harris

Questions? Please contact Kelly Lavelle, Director, Wolfe Center for Alumni Parents & Friends at 419-434-4589 or [email protected].