​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Events & Workshops


Fall 2019 Events


Unless noted otherwise, all events listed are free to attend and open to all University of Findlay students and alumni.

**Event information is subject to change

Event
WhenWhere
​Branding Workshop
​Thursday, Sept. 12 | 6 - 7 p.m.
​CBSL 130/132
Pharmacy Career Day
A professional photo booth will accompany this event
Thursday, Sept. 19 | 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Winebrennner TLB Auditorium
​Health Professions Job Fair
Professional development workshops and photo booth will accompany this event
​Friday, Sept. 20 | 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
​CBSL 120
​Mock Interview Day
A professional photo booth will accompany this event
​Wednesday, Sept. 25 | 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​CareerFest (off campus)
Student Registration
Employer Registration
​Friday, Oct. 4 | 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
​Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland
​Interviewing Workshop
​Thursday, Oct. 17 | 6 - 7 p.m.
​CBSL 130/132

​Career & Internship Fair
Employer Information
Student Information
Professional development workshops and photo booth will accompany this event

​Thursday, Oct. 24 | 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​Advanced LinkedIn Workshop
​Thursday, Nov. 14 | 6 - 7 p.m.
​AMU Endly


Spring 2020 Events


Unless noted otherwise, all events listed are free to attend and open to all University of Findlay students and alumni.

**Event information is subject to change

Event
WhenWhere
Branding Workshop
Thursday, Jan. 16 | 6 - 7 p.m.
CBSL 130/132
Mock Interview Day
A professional photo booth will accompany this event
Wednesday, Jan. 22 | 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
AMU MPR
​NEW: Internship Mixer
​Thursday, Jan. 23 | 6 - 8 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​CareerFest (off campus)
Employer Registration
​Friday, Jan. 31 | 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
​Ohio Expo Center - Kasich Hall
​NEW: Senior Social
​Tuesday, Feb. 4 | 6 - 8 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​Interviewing Workshop
​Thursday, Feb. 13 | 6 - 7 p.m.
​CBSL 130/132
​NEW: Internship Mixer
​Tuesday, Feb. 18 | 6 - 8 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​Education Job Fair
A professional photo booth will accompany this event
​Wednesday, Feb. 26 | 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
​AMU MPR
​NEW: Senior Social
​Thursday, March 19 | 6 - 8 p.m.
​TBD
​Advanced LinkedIn Workshop
​Thursday, March 26 | 6 - 7 p.m.
​AMU Endly
​2020 Education Expo (off campus)
​Tuesday, March 31 | 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
​Ohio Northern University

Internship Recognition Dinner

*By invitation only*
Tuesday, April 7 | TBD
WTS TLB Auditorium

​​Thank you to the 2019 Spring Job Fair Sponsors!

​​AR Marketing           Allen Water and Soil          August Mack     Cedar Point          
    Charter             Cooper Tire  ​​​     Nestle  
Ohio Logistics    Skylight Financial ​​ ​​       ​ ​Camp Willson