​​Physical Therapy Visit Days &
Information Sessions

Specific days and times have been set aside by the faculty as information sessions to address questions and meet with students and parents.

When signing up multiple students for visits, please use a unique email address for each student. You may contact the Office of Admissions at 419-434-4732 if you have any questions. 



2019 Information Sessions

​​​
May
Wednesday, May 8 - 11 a.m.​

Monday, May 13 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15 - 3 p.m.

Friday, May 17 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 21 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, May 22 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, May 23 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 28 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, May 30 - 11 a.m.


June
Tuesday, June 4 - 11 a.m.

Monday, June 10 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 12 - 11 a.m.

Monday June 17 - 11 a.m, 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 - 11 a.m.

Monday, June 24 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 26 - 11 a.m.


July
Tuesday, July 9 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 10 - 11 a.m.

Monday, July 15 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17 - 3 p.m.

Monday, July 22 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, July 23 - 11 a.m.

Monday, July 29 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, July 30 - 11 a.m.