​​​​Physical Therapy Visit Days &
Information Sessions

Specific days and times have been set aside by the faculty as information sessions to address questions and meet with students and parents.

When signing up multiple students for visits, please use a unique email address for each student. You may contact the Office of Admissions at 419-434-4732 if you have any questions. 



2019 Information Sessions

​​​
July

Tuesday, July 16 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17 - 3 p.m.

Monday, July 22 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, July 23 - 11 a.m.

Monday, July 29 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, July 30 - 11 a.m.


August

Monday, Aug. 12 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 19 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 22 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 26 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29 - 11 a.m.


September

Thursday, Sept. 5 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 16 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 23 - 11 a.m.


October

Thursday, Oct. 3 - 3 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 17 - 11 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 24 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 28 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, Oct.​ 31 - 3 p.m.


November

Monday, Nov. 4 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5 - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 - 11 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 15 - 11 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 18 - 3 p.m.


December

Wednesday, Dec. 4 - 11 a.m.